Executive Committee

2008 – 2010

 

Moinul Islam Chowdhury
President
8 Mcinnes Place, Ingleburn
Tel: (02) 9233 7294
Mob: 0402 409 970
Email: moinul.chowdhury@bwsc.net.au
Mainul Islam
Vice President
4 Fletcher Street, Minto
Tel: (02) 9820 3523
Email: mainul.ismal@bwsc.net.au
H M Habibur Rahman
Vice President
1 Honeyeater Place, Ingleburn
Tel: (02) 9605 7515
Mob: 0422 346 813
Email: habibur.rahman@bwsc.net.au
M Iqbal Farrukh
General Secretary
16 Wolseley Place, Ingleburn
Tel: (02) 9618 0745
Fax: (02) 9618 0749
Mob: 0403 106 427
Email: iqbal.farrukh@bwsc.net.au
Md Morshed Alam Khokon
Joint Secretary
1 Lane Place, Minto
Tel: (02) 9603 5859
Mob: 0433 123 147
Email: morshed.khokon@bwsc.net.au
Sattar Khaja
Treasurer
5 Pembroke Road, Minto
Tel: (02) 9820 3290
Mob: 0412 049 484
Email: abdus.khaja@bwsc.net.au
Mahabub Chowdhury
Organising Secretary
27 Orchid Place, Macquarie Fields
Tel: (02) 9618 1090
Mob: 0432 222 038
Email: mahabub.chowdhury@bwsc.net.au
Md Alauddin Alok
Welfare Secretary
5 Pembroke Road, Minto
Tel: (02) 9820 3290
Mob: 0422 592 075
Email: alauddin.alok@bwsc.net.au
Golam Zakaria
Publication Secretary
19 Vauxhall Place, Ingleburn
Tel: (02) 9605 4652
Mob: 0413 801 301
Email: golam.zakaria@bwsc.net.au
Mohammad Quayum
Cultural Secretary
6 Johns Avenue, Macquarie Fields
Tel: (02) 9824 7997
Mob: 0402 284 321
Email: mohammad.quayum@bwsc.net.au
Ismail Miah
Sports Secretary
9 Orchid Place, Macquarie Fields
Tel: (02) 9829 3421
Mob: 0402 698 147
Email: ismail.miah@bwsc.net.au
Nasrin Sultana Zakaria
Womens Secretary
19 Vauxhall Place
Ingleburn NSW 2565
Tel: 9605 4652
Email: nasrin.sultana@bwsc.net.au
Nazrul Islam Syed
Member
Phone: (02) 9820 5357
Fax : (02) 9820 5357
Mobile: 0419 283 657 / 0430 200 243
Email: nazrul.islam@bwsc.net.au
Abdul Gafur
Member
17 Whipbird Avenue, Ingleburn
Tel: (02) 9605 3786
Mob: 0733 330 442
Email: abdul.gafur@bwsc.net.au
Kazi Emdadul Hoque
Member
46 Myee Road, Macquarie Fields
Tel: (02) 9618 5805
Mob: 0410 090 074
Email: kazi.hoque@bwsc.net.au
Md. Aktarul Islam
Member
2/29 Currawong St, Ingleburn 2565
Tel: 98297928
Mob: 0416174562
Email: aktarul.islam@bwsc.net.au
Md Shakawat Hossen Sharifee
Member
2/20-22 Cumberland Road, Ingleburn
Tel: (02) 8798 0779
Mob: 0430 385 510
Email: shakawat.sharifee@bwsc.net.au